Sideshows By The Seashore

Sideshows By The Seashore
tac

1-8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm) See description for dates

tac

April - September

Sideshows by the Seashore is the last place in the USA where you can experience the thrill of a traditional ten-in-one circus sideshow. They're here, they're real and they're alive!

April 19, 20 | 1pm - 8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm)
May 10, 11, 17, 18, 23-26, 30, 31 | 1pm - 8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm)
June 1, 6-8 | 1pm - 8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm)
June 13th - September 1st, Daily | 1pm - 8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm)
September 5-7, 12-14, 27, 28 | 1pm - 8pm (last ticket sold at 7pm)

Prices: Adults $10, Children $5.00 (under 12)

 

 

 

Attraction Events

Monday, September 04, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Friday, September 15, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Related Events

SIDESHOWS BY THE SEASHORE

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Friday, July 21, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Monday, July 24, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

Friday, July 28, 2017

Coney Island Circus Sideshow

View More Sideshows By The Seashore Events >

Map of Sideshows By The Seashore


View Larger Map

Site Designed by NYCEDC, Web Development By Hudson Horizons
©2017 Alliance for Coney Island

Contact Us Member Log In

>