Events in Coney Island

Monday, August 01, 2011

Coney Island Flicks on the Beach - Iron Man 2

A new beachside film series in Coney Island!

Tuesday, August 02, 2011

National Night Out Against Crime

Show the community is united against crime

Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Thursday, August 04, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

Free blue jersey to first 3,000 fans!

Friday, August 05, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Friday Night Fireworks!

A Coney Island Tradition!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Saturday, August 06, 2011

Neighborhood Coney Island

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

LOW SOCIETY & THE RUINERS

LOW SOCIETY & THE RUINERS - FILMING FOR AMERICAN IDOL

Sunday, August 07, 2011

Neighborhood Coney Island

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

KARAOKE SUNDAY

KARAOKE SUNDAY

Monday, August 08, 2011

Coney Island Flicks on the Beach - Annie Hall

A new beachside film series in Coney Island!

Ride with Borough Pride

Brooklyn Mondays

Tuesday, August 09, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Staten Island Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Bronx and Queens Wednesdays

Thursday, August 11, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Ride with Borough Pride

Manhattan Thursdays

Friday, August 12, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Friday Night Fireworks!

A Coney Island Tradition!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Fri Aug. 12th The New Arrows n Guest

Fri Aug. 12th Alan Merrill & The New ARrows with Guest:

Saturday, August 13, 2011

The Taste of Coney Island

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

Wonder Wheel Music Marathon

Witches In Bikinis & Other Rock Bands!

Sunday, August 14, 2011

The Taste of Coney Island

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

KARAOKE SUNDAY

KARAOKE SUNDAY

Monday, August 15, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Brooklyn Mondays

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Staten Island Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Bronx and Queens Wednesdays

Thursday, August 18, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Ride with Borough Pride

Manhattan Thursdays

Friday, August 19, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Jamestown Jammers

First 3,000 fans get free earbuds!

Cancelled: Friday Night Fireworks!

A Coney Island Tradition!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Bamboozled, or The Real Reality Show

A rip-roaring Musical, a little Operetta for the Street

FRI. AUG 19th THE NEW ARROWS N GUEST:

THE NEW ARROWS N GUEST LIVE

Saturday, August 20, 2011

Thrills & Chills!

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

Sunday, August 21, 2011

Thrills & Chills!

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Tri-City Valley Cats

Salute to Sandlot Baseball!

KARAOKE SUNDAY

KARAOKE SUNDAY

Monday, August 22, 2011

Coney Island Flicks on the Beach - Justin Bieber: Never Say Never

A new beachside film series in Coney Island!

LUNATIC WEEK

LUNATICS

Ride with Borough Pride

Brooklyn Mondays

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

LUNATIC WEEK

LUNATICS

Ride with Borough Pride

Staten Island Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

LUNATIC WEEK

LUNATICS

Ride with Borough Pride

Bronx and Queens Wednesdays

Thursday, August 25, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

LUNATIC WEEK

LUNATICS

Ride with Borough Pride

Manhattan Thursdays

Friday, August 26, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

LUNATIC WEEK

LUNATICS

Friday Night Fireworks!

A Coney Island Tradition!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

FINAL SHOW NEW ARROWS N GUEST

FRI FINAL SHOW for NEW ARROWS with ALLEN MERRIL & GUEST

Saturday, August 27, 2011

CANCELLED: Romantic Coney Island!

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

CANCELLED: Sat. FINAL ALL MOBBED UP SHOW

SAT. FINAL ALL MOBBED UP N GUEST

Sunday, August 28, 2011

CANCELLED: Romantic Coney Island!

Tell Us Your Coney Island Stories!

Monday, August 29, 2011

Coney Island Flicks on the Beach - How She Move

A new beachside film series in Coney Island!

Ride with Borough Pride

Brooklyn Mondays

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Staten Island Tuesdays

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Ride with Borough Pride

Bronx and Queens Wednesdays

>