Events in Coney Island

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Rebelution

The Good Vibes Summer Tour 2017

Thursday, August 03, 2017

Friday, August 04, 2017

Fireworks Friday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Fridays!

Saturday, August 05, 2017

CMT’s Nashville in Concert

Featuring Clare Bowen, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten and Jonathan Jackson

7th Annual History Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park

Celebrate Historic Coney Island!

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Rancid and Dropkick Murphys

From Boston to Berkeley Tour

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Monday, August 07, 2017

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Toby Keith

The Interstates & Tailgates Tour

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017

Fireworks Friday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Fridays!

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lifehouse & Switchfoot

Looking for Summer Tour

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Coney Island's 1st Music Festival

We're Bringing the Party to the Streets

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Monday, August 14, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Friday, August 18, 2017

Fireworks Friday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Fridays!

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Monday, August 21, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Thursday, August 24, 2017

The Temptations & The Four Tops

with Mary Wilson of The Supremes & Martha Reeves and the Vandellas

Friday, August 25, 2017

Fireworks Friday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Fridays!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Neptune Revisited: Terra Cotta Relics from the Childs Building

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Monday, August 28, 2017

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Thursday, August 31, 2017

>