Events in Coney Island

Thursday, June 02, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Friday, June 03, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Saturday, June 04, 2011

DrawingDay

FREE DRAWINGDAY

CONEY ISLAND COWBOY - SEAN KERSHAW

SEAN KERSHAW & THE NEW JACK RAMBLERS LIVE

Sunday, June 05, 2011

Thursday, June 09, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Friday, June 10, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Saturday, June 11, 2011

Pet Day at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park

Pet Costume Contest on the Coney Island Boardwalk!

GIRLS ON TOP LIVE

GIRLS ON TOP LIVE!!!!!

Pet Photo Day at Coney Island History Project

Pets Ride the Steeplechase Horse & Whip!

Sunday, June 12, 2011

Monday, June 13, 2011

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Friday, June 17, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Friday Night Fireworks

Evening fireworks light up the Coney Island sky!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Saturday, June 18, 2011

The 29th Annual Mermaid Parade

The Mermaids Are Back!

Brooklyn Cyclones Season Opener!

The 2011 Season Kicks Off with a Game Against Rival Staten Island Yankees!

Sunday, June 19, 2011

Special Father's Days Karaoke

Free T-Shirts for Dad & Child Duets!

CONEY ISLAND PUNK & HARDCORE PUNK SHOW

CONEY ISLAND PUNK & HARDCORE SHOW

Monday, June 20, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Aberdeen IronBirds

"The Hangover Night!" Luna Park Pass Giveaway

Thursday, June 23, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Friday, June 24, 2011

Pay What You Wish Fridays at the Aquarium

Pay what you wish to see the fish!

Friday Night Fireworks

Evening fireworks light up the Coney Island sky!

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Friday!

Saturday, June 25, 2011

LIVE MEL "GUITAR" WILLIAMS N BOOTLEG SURGARDADDIES

MEL "GUITAR" WILLIAMS & THE BOOTLEG SUGAR DADDIES

Coney Island & Astroland by Charles Denson

Book Signing at Coney Island History Project

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley

Cyclones All-Star Baseball

Sunday, June 26, 2011

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park!

MYSTICAL CHILDREN LIVE

MYSTICAL CHILDREN LIVE

Monday, June 27, 2011

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Free Movie Screening – The Prince of Mermaid Avenue

At South Brooklyn Youth Consortium – Presented by the Coney Island History Project

Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Hudson Valley

Scratch off jersey raffle

SUNDOWN on the BOARDWALK

SUNDOWN on the BOARDWALK

Thursday, June 30, 2011

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

TJ'S LATINO DANCE PARTIES

Free Movie Screening – The Prince of Mermaid Avenue

At Coney Island Library – Presented by the Coney Island History Project

>