Events in Coney Island

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Friday, September 02, 2016

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun on Fireworks Fridays!

Saturday, September 03, 2016

The 50th Anniversary of Fred Trump's Demolition of Steeplechase Pavilion

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday, September 04, 2016

The 50th Anniversary of Fred Trump's Demolition of Steeplechase Pavilion

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

Sunday Karaoke on the Boardwalk

Free Fun at Deno's Wonder Wheel Park!

SOCA meets REGGAE on the Beach

Machel Montano, Tarrus Riley, Capleton, New Kingston, Lyrikal

Monday, September 05, 2016

The 50th Anniversary of Fred Trump's Demolition of Steeplechase Pavilion

Free Exhibit at the Coney Island History Project!

The Great Elsie Fest Musical Extravaganza

Megan Hilty, Tituss Burgess, Darren Criss and many more

Tuesday, September 06, 2016

Steeplechase Trivia Night

"Drink while you think"

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

Steeplechase Beer School 101

Summer School was never so much fun

Thursday, September 08, 2016

Friday, September 09, 2016

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Monday, September 12, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Steeplechase Trivia Night

"Drink while you think"

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Steeplechase Beer School 101

Summer School was never so much fun

Phil Lesh & Friends

featuring Jackie Greene, Eric Krasno, Alan Evans, Neal Evans, Karl Denson, Jason Crosby and The Shady Horns

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Phil Lesh & Friends

featuring Jackie Greene, Eric Krasno, Alan Evans, Neal Evans, Karl Denson, Jason Crosby and The Shady Horns

Friday, September 16, 2016

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Steeplechase Trivia Night

"Drink while you think"

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Steeplechase Beer School 101

Summer School was never so much fun

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Friday, September 23, 2016

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Deno's Wonder Wheel Park Is Open Today

Now Open Weekends, Holidays and School Holidays!

Monday, September 26, 2016

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Steeplechase Trivia Night

"Drink while you think"

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Steeplechase Beer School 101

Summer School was never so much fun

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Friday, September 30, 2016

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

Steeplechase Friday Night Acoustic Music

>